Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diego Mendez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Diego Mendez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Daniel Lopez

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel was very helpful and very nice thank you for your help"

Kerrie Bustos

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whenever I have a question about my policies or what’s covered, Diego and his team are incredibly responsive and attentive. They care about their clients and I’m glad I switched over!"

Susana Manon-Rodriguez

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been covered through State Farm on and off (going to different companies trying to look for good rates). Since I’ve been with State Farm I’ve had Diego Mendez as my agent. Aside from their competitive rates, my family and I have started covered with them for the consumer service. All the staff is friendly and willing to assist. Thank you all!"

Jolie Mendez

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rep and team! Top notch service overall. I will tell everyone about this location. 👍🏼 I highly recommend. And I love our rates. Thanks guys!!"

Max & Momo

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best Agency Ever!!!"

Araceli Solis

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diego and his team are always so great to work with. They are always super quick to respond and are very detailed when answering my questions."

jorge morales

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Diego Mendez State Farm office have a professional staff, with respect and great customer service."

Jesus Guerra

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been with this State Farm office for several years now. My coverage is reasonably priced. When I have a question or a concerned or just need information I always call and they are always very helpful and friendly!"

Margot Ocampo Lopez

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but a good experience in the short time I've been a customer. The agent I met with in person was polite and professional. And communication has been very clear, versatile, and prompt. As my job doesn't permit me time for phone calls, email has been my prime mode of communication with the agent and I was able to set up a phone appointment to talk at my convenience during their business hours. I received the call promptly at the agreed time. I'm definitely happy I chose to do business with this State Farm location."

2Kai

December 23, 2020

4  out of  5
"COVID 19 presents some not so normal customer relations. Not in this instance. This Agency provided same day quote, and came with perks. AWESOME experience! Thanks Danny."

Alberto Orozco

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"They 'aight."

Maricela Rodríguez

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like this insurance (Original) Me gusta esta aseguransa"

Nicole Wilson

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"One of the most friendliest and helpful insurance companies I have ever had. I would recommend them to anyone."

Ferdinand Rivera

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys rock because of their great customer service."

Andree Del Aguila

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing service ! Bilingual"

Rita Reynoso

November 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very professional agent. They went above and beyond to help me get the right policy and coverage that I needed. Definitely recommend him!!!!"

Abraham G

November 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great agent, they work with you and get you the best coverage possible. Highly recommend them, they will take their time to work with you and give you the best options."

Emily Mojica

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and helpful. They were very knowledgeable and I was immediately sold, didn't have to go anywhere else for quotes. Will recommend them to all my family and friends. Thanks Diego and Daniel !"

Tim Crosby

September 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Diego is a terrific person. Extremely professional and compassionate. I recommend buying insurance and financial products from Diego Mendez. ."