Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ericka Rivera

Ericka Rivera

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ericka Rivera
"My family and I would like to thank Diego Mendez and his staff; Daniel Reyes and Susie for their wonderful assistance with providing us with great customer service. Whenever we call or email them with questions regarding our policies, they respond right away. They also provide great rates and are all very friendly and very professional to work with! I highly recommend anyone needing quality and affordable insurance to reach out to them!"
Profile photo of Barbara Mivshek

Barbara Mivshek

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Mivshek
"Someone answers the phone every single time you call."
Profile photo of estebanh33

estebanh33

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by estebanh33
"Great service, I recommend it to anyone. I'm able to get quick estimates and what I love most is to be able to make modifications to my policies on the fly!!! Thank you, Danny!!!"
Profile photo of citlali rodriguez

citlali rodriguez

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by citlali rodriguez
"This location is great! They have good student deals and are willing to work with you no matter what. Recommend to anyone looking for good insurance and good staff."
Profile photo of Victor Chapman

Victor Chapman

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Chapman
"Diego and team made the car insurance process seamless. I was transferring my policies from another provider, and Diego took the time to walk me through the different policy options. Turns out I was over paying and underinsured with my prior provider. Came in to transfer my car insurance and ended up leaving with life insurance as well. Thank you for your time Diego. Greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Marilyn Mendez

Marilyn Mendez

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Mendez
"Our sincere gratitude goes out to StateFarm Diego Mendez office/team for their expert advice and assistance."
Profile photo of Angel Mendez

Angel Mendez

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Mendez
"Diego takes every request very seriously and I feel lucky to be able to call him my agent. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Daniel Lopez

Daniel Lopez

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lopez
"Daniel was very helpful and very nice thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Kerrie Cocom

Kerrie Cocom

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kerrie Cocom
"Whenever I have a question about my policies or what’s covered, Diego and his team are incredibly responsive and attentive. They care about their clients and I’m glad I switched over!"
Profile photo of Susana Manon-Rodriguez

Susana Manon-Rodriguez

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Manon-Rodriguez
"I’ve been covered through State Farm on and off (going to different companies trying to look for good rates). Since I’ve been with State Farm I’ve had Diego Mendez as my agent. Aside from their competitive rates, my family and I have started covered with them for the consumer service. All the staff is friendly and willing to assist. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Jolie Mendez

Jolie Mendez

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jolie Mendez
"Great rep and team! Top notch service overall. I will tell everyone about this location. 👍🏼 I highly recommend. And I love our rates. Thanks guys!!"
Profile photo of Max & Momo

Max & Momo

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Max & Momo
"Best Agency Ever!!!"
Profile photo of Araceli Solis

Araceli Solis

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Solis
"Diego and his team are always so great to work with. They are always super quick to respond and are very detailed when answering my questions."
Profile photo of jorge morales

jorge morales

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jorge morales
"Diego Mendez State Farm office have a professional staff, with respect and great customer service."
Profile photo of Jesus Guerra

Jesus Guerra

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Guerra
"I had been with this State Farm office for several years now. My coverage is reasonably priced. When I have a question or a concerned or just need information I always call and they are always very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Margot Ocampo Lopez

Margot Ocampo Lopez

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Margot Ocampo Lopez
"I've had nothing but a good experience in the short time I've been a customer. The agent I met with in person was polite and professional. And communication has been very clear, versatile, and prompt. As my job doesn't permit me time for phone calls, email has been my prime mode of communication with the agent and I was able to set up a phone appointment to talk at my convenience during their business hours. I received the call promptly at the agreed time. I'm definitely happy I chose to do business with this State Farm location."
Profile photo of 2Kai

2Kai

December 23, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by 2Kai
"COVID 19 presents some not so normal customer relations. Not in this instance. This Agency provided same day quote, and came with perks. AWESOME experience! Thanks Danny."
Profile photo of Alberto Orozco

Alberto Orozco

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Orozco
"They 'aight."
Profile photo of Maricela Rodríguez

Maricela Rodríguez

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Rodríguez
"Me gusta esta aseguransa"
Profile photo of Nicole Wilson

Nicole Wilson

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wilson
"One of the most friendliest and helpful insurance companies I have ever had. I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Ferdinand Rivera

Ferdinand Rivera

July 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ferdinand Rivera
"These guys rock because of their great customer service."
Profile photo of Andree Del Aguila

Andree Del Aguila

March 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andree Del Aguila
"Amazing service ! Bilingual"
Profile photo of Rita Reynoso

Rita Reynoso

November 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Reynoso
"Very professional agent. They went above and beyond to help me get the right policy and coverage that I needed. Definitely recommend him!!!!"
Profile photo of Abraham G

Abraham G

November 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham G
"Great agent, they work with you and get you the best coverage possible. Highly recommend them, they will take their time to work with you and give you the best options."
Profile photo of Emily Mojica

Emily Mojica

November 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Mojica
"Extremely professional and helpful. They were very knowledgeable and I was immediately sold, didn't have to go anywhere else for quotes. Will recommend them to all my family and friends. Thanks Diego and Daniel !"